Peter (xoder) wrote,
Peter
xoder

  • Mood:
  • Music:

LAYER ONE
-- Name: Peter
-- Birthdate: Sept. 10
-- Birthplace: New York, NY (well, thats where the birth happened, raised in Brooklyn, though)
-- Current Location: Rochester, NY
-- Eye Color: Brownish hazel.
-- Hair Color: Dirty-Blonde
-- Height: 6'4"
-- Righty or Lefty: Right
-- Zodiac Sign: Virgo

LAYER TWO
-- Your heritage: ¼ Italian, ¼ French, ¼ Danish, 1/8 Finnish, 1/8 Swedish
-- The shoes you wore today: My Tevas, with Dragons!!!
-- Your weakness: chicks with short hair
-- Your fears: missing an innate talent or ability of my own, or not having any
-- Your perfect pizza: mushroom and onions
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Be a good editor for GDT next year

LAYER THREE
-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: MOOOOO
-- Your thoughts first waking up: "Time to eat the breakfast"
-- Your best physical feature: My eyes? My hair? They're the only things I like.
-- Your bedtime: 1am-3am
-- Your most missed memory: How I thought when I was younger

LAYER FOUR
-- Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi.
-- McDonald's or Burger King: Wendy's, if it has to be a burger joint
-- Single or group dates: Single. Although dates are rather a moot question for me
-- Adidas or Nike: Nikes tend to fit, but I currently have New Balance sneakers, running shoes, Teva sandals and Timberland boots (today is learn too much about peter's feet day)
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton.
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Mint Tea

LAYER FIVE
-- smoke: Fuck no
-- Cuss: I don't fucking "cuss," bitch, I "spew forth a stream of obscenities that your grandma would explode due to"
-- Sing: Very Off Key
-- Take a shower everyday: Yes.
-- Have a crush(es): Not really.
-- Do you think you've been in love: Yes
-- Want to go to college: Am there.
-- Like high school: BxSci was highly nifty, thanks
-- Want to get married: Not a thing I can even begin to start having a notion about thinking of it
-- Believe in yourself: Not often.
-- Get motion sickness: No.
-- Think you're attractive: No, and I don't accept that certain screwed-up others seem to.
-- Think you're a health freak: Not too much, anyways.
-- Get along with your parents: Reasonably well
-- Like thunderstorms: They've got their ups and downs.
-- Play an instrument: Nope

LAYER SIX: In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: No
-- Smoked: No
-- Done a drug: No.
-- Had Sex: No.
-- Made Out: No.
-- Gone on a date: No
-- Gone to the mall?: Yes. I must have....
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No.
-- Eaten sushi: No
-- Been on stage: No.
-- Been dumped: No. Its been far longer than a month
-- Gone skating: No.
-- Made homemade cookies: Yes. b55b55 rocks my little world
-- Gone skinny dipping: No.
-- Dyed your hair: No.
-- Stolen anything: No.

LAYER SEVEN: Ever..
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Not required, but with Truth or Dare, it's always a possibility.
-- If so, was it mixed company: No
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: No.
-- Been caught "doing something": Probably. Ask me if I care.
-- Been called a tease: I'm pretty sure I haven't. Edit: Not by any girls, I havent. stoneliongrowl and catmandux have in the very recent past.
-- Gotten beaten up: No.
-- Shoplifted: Not intentionally.
-- Changed who you were to fit in: No.

LAYER EIGHT
-- Age you hope to be married: [Process killed with signal 9]
-- Numbers and Names of Children: [See Above], although I would like to have a daughter at some point...
-- Describe your dream wedding: [See previous two]
-- How do you want to die: Doesn't really matter, as long as my next-of-kin cremate me by re-entry into the earth's atmosphere
-- Where you want to go to college: RIT seems like its doing okay.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Engineer/Teacher/Professor
-- What country would you most like to visit: Denmark, Japan, England

LAYER NINE: In a guy/girl..
-- Best eye color? Not something I usually notice, although almost all the girls I've been with have had blue or grey eyes.
-- Best hair color? Past experience would declare brown (or dirty-blonde) to be the winner, although black always looks nice...
-- Short or long hair: Short (although I haven't had any luck with them, still looks pretty)
-- Height: As much as I'd like to find and be with a girl approximately my height, a) its not likely, b) they're taken, and, c) I tend to fall for shorter girls
-- Best weight: No opinion.
-- Best articles of clothing: Whatever looks best on them.
-- Best first date location: As I said, I don't really date
-- Best first kiss location: Dunmatter

LAYER TEN
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 0, although my prescription has since run out on that asthma inhaler...
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 3
-- Number of CDs that I own: Two full books (of size about 72 each), and just starting a new one
-- Number of piercings: 0.
-- Number of tattoos: 0.
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: Well, in Reporter, lots. In GDT, not as often as I'd like. And on one bigish story in my local paper.
-- Number of scars on my body: 3-4 that I know about and can point to and explain.
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: Not many. I'm leaning towards zero, but I question sometimes, the wisdom of my past decisions. But I will live with them, regardless.
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment